2023 Shop Exclusive Navigator Participating Shops

Shop Name Email Phone Number Street Address City State Zip
Heather Bell's Sewing Studio mydyestudio@aim.com 519-768-1284 24846 Pioneer Line West Lorne,  ON N0L2P0
Sewing Connection sewingconnection@gmail.com 419-499-9393 11001 US Highway 250N  B-2 Milan OH 44846
Sandy's Fabrics & Machines sandysfabrics@jarrettent.com 509-585-4739 24 N. Benton St. Kennewick WA 99336
Paramount Sewing & Vacuum paramountsewing@gmail.com 503-990-8186 3960 Rickey St SE Salem OR 97317
Quilt Beginnings quiltbegin@aol.com 614-799-2688 6591 Sawmill Rd Dublin OH 43017
Yankee Quilter cogrisek@snet.net 203-888-9196 5 Klarides Village Dr. Seymour CT 06483
A Stitch in Time, Inc. astitchintimelynn@gmail.com 828-524-3300 724 Middle Burningtown Road Franklin NC 28734
Heirloom Treasures Creative Sewing Studio heirloomtreasures01@gmail.com 519-774-5164 132 Governors Road E Paris ON N3L 3E1
Flash Sew and Quilt LLC bridgetsullivan79@gmail.com 239-304-8387 13240 Tamiami Trail #205 Naples FL 34110
Charlotte Sewing Studio charlottesewingstudio@comcast.net 941-235-3555 1109 Tamiami Trail Unit 2 Pt. Charlotte FL 33953
Sew Creative lisa@sewcreativefairport.com 585-388-0230 650 Whitney Road, Ste B Fairport NY 14450
Bernina World of Sewing sona@berninaworldofsewing.com 919-383-6853 2562 Bittersweet Dr Durham NC 27705
River City Sewing Machine Centre sales@rivercitysewing.com.au 61 7 3393 5575 PO Box 284 Wynnum QLD 4178
Southampton Vacuum & Sewing vacandsew@live.com 800-964-8227 67 Jobs Lane Southampton NY 11968
Patches and Scraps lisa@patchesandscraps.com 432-695-9961 PO BOX 53343 Midland TX 79710
Sew U Can sewucan.sew@gmail.com 519-617-7398 55839 Fourth Street Straffordville ON N0J 1Y0
Patty's Sewing Center patty@pattyssewingcenter.com 210-734-5515 12721 Mountain Air Suite 101 San Antonio TX 78249
The Sewing and Training Center dljacobsfl@gmail.com 601-606-0390 1587 Ruckel Drive Niceville FL 32578
Quilts Like Crazy and Embroidery qlcandembroidery@gmail.com 984-237-0071 6505 Mountain Oaks Way Wake Forest NC 27587
Super Stitch ann@superstitch.com 814-725-3335 10429 W Main Road North East PA 16428
A Stitch In Time jay@astitch.biz 218-444-7727 200 Paul Bunyan Dr S, #2 Bemidji MN 56601
Shawn's Sewing Center shawnsewingcenter@gmail.com 417-885-1242 1301 E. Battlefield Road Springfield MO 65804
Lakeshore Sewing lakeshorecarol@gmail.com 616-531-5561 1011 Gezon Pkwy. Wyoming MI 49509
The Quilter's Corner @ Middlebury Sew N Vac carla@middleburysewnvac.com 802-388-3559 25 Mossy Grove Vergennes VT 05491
Danner's Bernina Shoppe nadine@dannersbernina.net 717-637-4685 551 Beck Mill Rd Hanover PA 17331
Let's Sew LLC letssewllc@aol.com 812-471-7945 4406 E. Morgan Ave. Evansville IN 47715
Fabrics Etcetera fabricsetcetera@aol.com 281-338-1904 571 West Bay Area Blvd Webster TX 77598
Nebraska Quilt Co.  vendors@nebraskaquiltcompany.com 402-213-4665 1810 S. 211 St.  Elkhorn NE 68022
Cozy Creative Center purchasing@cozyquilt.com 619-670-0652 756 Jamacha Road El Cajon CA 92019
The Presser Foot debi@thepresserfoot.com 303-485-6681 2430 Main St. Longmont CO 80501
Thimble Towne jeremy@thimbletowne.com 661-399-5778 4809 W Rialto Ave Visalia CA 93277
Wish Upon a Quilt wishuponaquilt@yahoo.com 919-782-6363 8817 Westgate Park Drive, Suite 104 Raleigh NC 27617