Barn Quilt Collection

Sew Along Takes Place: 

Wednesday, January 3rd

Wednesday, January 10th

Wednesday, January 17th

Wednesday, January 24th

WHEN:   2pm EST, 1pm CST, Noon MST, 11am PST

WHERE:   LIVEs will be in our HoopSisters VIPs group & on our You Tube Channel

Filter Filter
Sort:
Sort: