Stained Glass Block Collection - Digital Download


The Eden Collection includes all individuals titles to complete the "Eden" quilt, which was the former 2013 Mystery Quilt! Individual titles include: Faith, Grace, Hope, Loving Kindness, Patience and Tender Mercy. 

Write a Review

Your Rating *

Height 8.00
Width 14.00
Depth 4.00
Sku EC002DD