Diamond Skill Builder Participating Shops

2022 DIAMOND SKILL BUILDER SHOPS
Company Name Address Address 2 City  State  Zip Country Phone Email
Bernina World of Sewing 6013 Glenwood Ave   Raleigh NC 27612 USA 919.782.2945 sona@berninaworldofsewing.com
The Quilted Nest 823 Hadden Ave.   Collingswood NJ 08108 USA 856.240.1410 robin@thequiltednest.com
Celtic Quilter 10930 Q Street   Omaha NE 68137 USA 402.512.7195 celticquilter@yahoo.com
Rae Bon Sew & Quilt Shop 3060 25th Street South   Fargo ND 58103 USA 701.433.7203 sandy@rae-bon.com
Around the Block  Box 1078, 1040 1st Avenue   Beaverlodge AB T0H0C0 Canada 780.354.3423 info@aroundtheblock.ca
Thimble Towne 2841 Unicorn Road #103   Bakersfield  CA 93308 USA 661.399.5778 jeremy@thimbletowne.com
Heirloom Creations, Inc. 3800 S. Western Ave.   Sioux Falls SD 57105 USA 605.332.4435 info@heirloomcreations.net
River City Sewing Machine Unit 7 Tingalpa Trade Centre 308 New Cleveland Rd Tingalpa QLD 4173 Australia 61 7 3393 5575 sales@rivercitysewing.com.au
Thimbles Quilts 940 S State St   Lockport IL 60441 USA 815.836.8735 jane@thimblesquilts.com
Yankee Quilter 5 Klarides Village Dr.   Seymour CT 06483 USA 203.888.9196 cogrisek@snet.net
The Inspired Sewist 661 Maplewood Dr Ste 14   Jupiter FL 33458 USA 561.747.0525 lori@theinspiredsewist.com
The Sewing House 220 E Main Street   Ottumwa IA 52501 USA 641.682.4995 info@iowasewinghouse.com
Snip & Stitch Sewing Centre 1 4047 Norwell Dr   Nanaimo BC V9T 1Y9 Canada 250.756.2176 info@snipandstitch.com
Ellicott City Sew Vac 8480 Baltimore National Pike   Ellicott City MD 21043 USA 410.465.6366 ellicottcitysewvac@msn.com
Sew Much Fun! 831 S. Church Street   Lowell NC 28098 USA 704.824.1961 info@sewmuchfun4you.com
Kathy's Quilt Studio 3550 S Washington Ave  Ste 7 Titusville FL 32780 USA 321.529.0117 kathysquiltstudio@yahoo.com
Sewing Connection 11001 US Highway 250N B-2 Milan OH 44846 USA 419.499.9393 sewingconnection@gmail.com
A Quilter's Corner 71 Erie Parkway Unit 104   Erie CO 80516 USA 720.328.8181 aquilterscorner@gmail.com
Mad B's Quilt and Sew 7415 E. Southern Ave.   Mesa AZ 85209 USA 480.964.8914 madbsbuzz@gmail.com
Paramount Sewing & Vacuum 3960 Rickey St SE   Salem OR 97317 USA 503.990.8186 brad@longviewsewandvac.com
Charlotte Sewing Center 5113 South Blvd   Charlotte NC 28217 USA 704.525.9022 debonair2@bellsouth.net
Sew What's New 3694 E Lohman Suite 9   Las Cruces NM 88011 USA 575.524.1739 sewwhatsnewlc@gmail.com
Sewing Concepts 110 S. Johnson St   Woodstock IL 60098 USA 815.338.7754  
Bearly Square Quilting 109 First Street W #3   Havre MT 59501 USA 406.265.4424 bearlysquare@gmail.com
The Quilters Portable 4405 490th Street   Mallard IA 50562 USA 712.425.3478 qportable@ncn.net
Sew Suite Studio 81 Old Trolley Rd   Summerville SC 29485 USA 803.957.0677 create@sewsuitestudio.com
Ardyth's Sew n Vac Shoppe 116 4th Street   Baraboo WI 53913 USA 608.356.4461 michele.miller2406@gmail.com
Triangle Sewing Center 386 Woolwich Street   Guelph ON N1H 8L2 Canada 519.822.9910 trianglesewing.krista@gmail.com
Quilter's HQ 11116 Antioch Road   Overland Park KS 66210 USA 913.217.7736 vendors@quiltershq.com
Sewing Machines Express 3560 S Campbell   Springfield MO 65807 USA 417.866.1230  
Windmill Sewing Center 7323 W 97th Street   Overland Park KS 66212 USA 913.322.6443  
Keeping You Sewing 226 4th Avenue South   Clinton IA 52732 USA 563.242.6135 keepingyousewing@gmail.com
A'Best Sew n Vac 2720 Bridge Avenue   Albert Lea MN 56007 USA 507.377.8244 russ@myabest.com
Quality Sewing & Vacuum 1205 Andover Park West Additional Locations Tukwila WA 98188 USA 206.244.5555  
Seams Sew Easy 2326 Mack Rd Ste H   Fairfield OH 45014 USA 513.860.1373 ssefabrics@fuse.net
Emma's Quilt Cupboard 319 East Central Street   Franklin MA 02038 USA 508.520.0234 cyndirich@emmasquiltcupboard.com
Roberts Sewing Center 2011 Weber Road   Crest Hill IL 60403 USA 815.729.1600 help@robertssewingcenter.com
Super Stitch 10429 W Main Rd   North East PA 16428 USA 814.725.9724 ann@superstitch.com
Heather Bell Sewing Studio 24846 Pioneer Line   West Lorne ON N0L 2P0 Canada 519.768.1284 mydyestudio@aim.com
El Cajon Sew & Vac 1077 Broadway   El Cajon CA 92021 USA 619.442.2586 jimmy@elcajonsewandvac.com
Cozy Creative Center 756 Jamacha Road   El Cajon CA 92019 USA 619.670.0652 daniela@cozyquilt.com
Alma Sewing Center Inc 301 E Superior Street   Alma MI 48801 USA 989.463.3200 almasewingcenter@gmail.com
Quilt Sampler 1802A So. Glenstone   Springfield MO 65804 USA 417.886.5750 cristen@quiltsampler.com
Just One More Stitch Unit 2, 41 Norseman Road Western Australia Esperance W.A. 6450 Australia 08.9071.3355  
Quilter's Quarters 51 N Verde Heights Dr   Cottonwood AZ 86326 USA 928.634.8161 quiltersquartersaz@gmail.com
Poppy Quilt n Sew 3010 Williams Drive #156   Georgetown  TX  78628 USA 512.863.6108 poppyquiltnsew@gmail.com
The Quilt Crossing and Bernina 10959 W. Fairview   Boise ID 83713 USA 208.376.0087 laura@quiltcrossing.com
Sew n Sew Inc 112 S Main Street Appleton, WI location Waupaca WI 54981 USA 715.256.1071 sewnsew@gglbbs.com
Quilt Mercantile 215 Hwy 69 North   Celeste TX  75423 USA 903.568.8739 quiltmercantile215@msn.com 
Let's Sew LLC 4406 E Morgan Ave   Evansville  IN 47715 USA 812.471.7945 letssewllc@aol.com
Stitcher's Quest 300 Mary Esther Blvd #91   Mary Esther  FL 32569 USA 850.462.9154 judy@stitchersquest.com
The Sewing Studio 4601 S Loop 289     #14   Lubbock TX  79424 USA 806.792.3863 nbuxkemper@thesewingstudio.com
Creekside Fabrics 237 Main Street   Arcade NY 14009 USA 585-492-4226 s_pirdy@yahoo.com 
Aloha Sewing & Vacuum 7550 E Main Street   Hillsboro OR 97123 USA 503-649-6050 alohavacnsew@hotmail.com
Aarons's Sew and Vac 1217 West Miller BLvd Ste 4   Fruitland Park FL 34731 USA 352-431-3177 aaronssewandvac@outlook.com
Sander's Sew N Vac & The Fabric Bin 111 South Main Street   Aberdeen SD 57401 USA 605-225-4203 sewvac@midconetwork.com
Love to Sew Boutique 877 Hwy 42 Suite B   Osage Beach MO 65065 USA 573-348-1972 tamara@lovetosewboutique.com